Distributors

Become a Distributor
Africa
Americas
Asia
Europe
Middle East
UK

If you are interested in exploring the possibility of representing Speedy Breedy® in a market not currently covered by an existing BACTEST distributor, please email us or call us on +44 (0) 1223 422312

 

The ideal distributors should have an established network of sales channels into one or more of these markets -

  • Water
  • Healthcare
  • Food and Drink
  • Nutraceuticals
  • Brewing
  • Industrial
  • Marine
  • Research
  • Cosmetics
  • Pharmaceutical

We require an excellent knowledge of the local market, awareness of competition, a satisfactory number of years of experience in the field, good territory coverage.

 

If applying to act as our distributor, please help us understand your company and your experience as a potential distributor of microbial contamination detection products and services, by sending us the following information -

  • Your company profile
  • A list of major product lines currently represented
  • A list of major customers
  • Your market profile
  • Any other information you feel may be pertinent to your application.

CountryDistributorContactEmailTelephone
Mauritius / Madagascare-VET LTDRoger Poissonrogerpcy@intnet.mu+23 05 423 8042
South AfricaBrewTech CCJohn Drydenbrewtech@iafrica.com+27 11 463 6490
South AfricaAnatech Analytical TechnologyHein VenterHein@anatech.co.za+27 11 462 6776

CountryDistributorContactEmailTelephone
BrazilAgSolveMariani Gambaronimariani.rg@agsolve.com.br+19 3825 1991
EcuadorInventagriPablo Jaramillo Freirepablojaramillo@inventagri.com.ec+593 2246 7807
Panama/ColumbiaPanachlorWilliam Sandersonwds@scotechcorp.com
ParaguayQuimi ParFernando Mendozafernando.mendoza@quimipar.com   +595 2152 3695

CountryDistributorContactEmailTelephone
ChinaAngel Brothers International LimitedJerry ZhuJerry.zhu531@gmail.com+86 15 8100 36148
ChinaP GeneralMr. Qinglin Zhengqinglin.zheng@pgeneral.com.cn+86 10 6991 0606
IndiaInternational Water SpecialistsDolan Majumderspeedybreedy@iwaterspecialists.co.uk+91 97 3991 9653
India - MaharashtraSheetal EnterprSagar Shindesheetal.ent2011@gmail.com+91 80 0741 1992
IndonesiaPT. Sitoho LamsuksesSoteria. Sinfo@sitoho.com+62 21 7782 8222
MalaysiaChoice-Care SDN BHDHo CheeWahchoicecare@gmail.com+60 03 7785 7188
SingaporeHygieneAsiaMay Lauinfo@hygieneasia.com+65 9728 3317
South KoreaGBS Inc.Kenny Kimgmskenny@gmail.com+82 2 2243 9090
South KoreaUni ScienceHans Choiuniscience@naver.com+82 4 2489 8660
South KoreaIBS (Inventive BioSystems & Solutions)Inki Parkparkik@ibscom.kr+82 2 6965 7392
VietnamThanh An Technology Co.,LtdDuc Nguyentatechco@vnn.vn+84 9 0229 9972

CountryDistributorContactEmailTelephone
BelgiumVC999 Packaging Systems BeneluxLudo Colsonsales.benelux@vc999.be+32 2 66 98 008
DenmarkSvanholmBent Svanholmmail@svanholm.com+45 7026 5811
FranceOcto Marine SASDustin Wilsoninfo@octomarine.net+33 4 93 65 04 84
FranceCellDDominique Ghozlansales@celld.com+33 4 66 82 82 60
GermanyI&L Biosystems GmbHDr. David Walrafendw@il-biosystems.de+49 (0)2223 9192 132
GreecePavlos ArnaoutisPaul Arnaoutisinfo@arnaoutis.gr+30 210 685 4400
PolandBaklab Sp.z o.o.Jerzy skucinskibiuro@baklab.pl+48 663 876 001

CountryDistributorContactEmailTelephone
BahrainCigalah Gulf MedicalWaleed Shoaibwaleed@cgmed.com+973 17 232 170
IranFanavari Pishrafteh JahanMr Hossein Shahzadehinfo@fpjco.com   +982 18 805 0160
IsraelTasgiv EngineeringTamir Schwartstamir@tasgiv.com+972 97 460 237
KuwaitComing CenturyGigi Josephinfo@ccckuwait.com+965 22 415 206
LebanonEDO-ELEMEDRaymond G. Rahalraymond.rahal@edo-elemed.com+961 76 631 182 
UAEMedicom Distribution FZENezar Al Aliinfo@medicom-grp.com+971 67 454 194

CountryDistributorContactEmailTelephone
UKInterplant (Northern Ireland)James Purdyinfo@interplantireland.com+44 (0) 2841 752 145
UKJenton InternationalRichard Littlesales@jenton.co.uk+44 (0) 1256 892 194
UKSurrey DiagnosticsMark Staplehurstmarks.sdl@btconnect.com+44 (0) 1483 268 300
UKVWRSalesuksales@uk.vwr.com+44 (0) 0800 223 344